EU member states rapped for failing to implement transparent and predictable working conditions

A total of 19 member states have failed to transpose the EU Directive on Transparent and Predictable Working Conditions, and been told by the EC to get on with it.

In a formal notice, the EC has told Belgium, Czechia, Denm...

Want to read this article?

Register for ultimate access to this article and ALL our premium content


  • Unrestricted access to Commercial Risk, Commercial Risk Europe and Global Risk Manager news, exclusive expert analysis and opinion
  • Breaking news, daily and/or weekly Commercial Risk Europe newsletters and regular digital publications
  • Breaking news, weekly and monthly Global Risk Manager newsletters and quarterly digital Journal
  • European and global surveys, rankings and special reports
  • National European local language newsletters
  • Preferential access to webinars and virtual and physical conferences

If you are already a registered user or subscriber you can LOGIN below for ultimate access:

Back to top button