European Risk Management Awards 2021

Ferma and Commercial Risk have announced the finalists for this year’s European Risk Management Awards, with the winners to be named at a ceremony on 14 December.

Finalists have been chosen for all 14 Excellence in Risk Management, Industry Excellence and Training and Education Excellence categor...

Want to read this article?

Register for ultimate access to this article and ALL our premium content


  • Unrestricted access to Commercial Risk, Commercial Risk Europe and Global Risk Manager news, exclusive expert analysis and opinion
  • Breaking news, daily and/or weekly Commercial Risk Europe newsletters and regular digital publications
  • Breaking news, weekly and monthly Global Risk Manager newsletters and quarterly digital Journal
  • European and global surveys, rankings and special reports
  • National European local language newsletters
  • Preferential access to webinars and virtual and physical conferences

If you are already a registered user or subscriber you can LOGIN below for ultimate access:

Back to top button