The 2024 European Risk Management Awards are open for entry!

The European Risk Management Awards were established by FERMA and Commercial Risk back in 2016 with the aim of raising the awareness of the risk management community and increase its profile within corporates. They reward the achievements of individuals and organisations who fulfil this aim.

There are three groups of categories:

Excellence in risk management

for risk managers at all stages of their careers

Training & Education Excellence

for any organisation that provides training or an educational initiative that enhances the role of the risk manager

Industry Excellence

for any business that provides outstanding support to the risk management community.

VISIT THE WEBSITE to find out more.

Back to top button